MY Parliament Speakers

MY Parliament fellowship provides an opportunity to the fellows to engage with some of the stalwarts of public policy and governance in India. Interactive sessions are conducted with eminent experts in order to help the fellows gain a better understanding of issues ranging from Administrative Reforms, Constituency Development, Digital Governance, Participatory Development to Managing projects etc.

Shri Rajnath Singh

Honorable Minister of Home Affairs of India

Manoj Tiwari

Member of Parliament

Sidhanshu Trivedi

Spokesperson, BJP

Mr. Piyush Goel

Minister of Power, Coal, New and Renewable Energy

Shri Devesh Chaturvedi

IAS, Joint Secretary, DOPT

Dr. Anirban Ganguly

Director, Dr. Shyama Prasad Mookerjee Research Foundation

Shri Manish Sishodia

Hon'ble Dy. Chief Minister, Delhi Government

Shri Rangan Dutta

Retired IAS Officer

Mr. Mohan Guruswamy

Former, Advisor Ministry of Finance

Ms. Meera Sanyal

Former CEO and Chairman of the Royal Bank of Scotland in India

Shehzaadd Poonawala

Spokesperson Congress

Shri Rajeev Gowda

Member of parliament, Rajya Sabha

Roshan Shankar

Consultant, AAP

Dr. Bhure Lal, IAS (Retd.)

Former Member, UPSC

Mr. Prabhat Kumar, IAS (Retd.)

Former Cabinet Secretary

Shri B. P. Mathur

Former Deputy CAG

Mr. Nikhil Pant

Chief Program Executive IICA

Shri Jay Panda

Member of parliament, Lok Sabha

Shri Gopal Krishna Agarwal

Member, National Executive of BJP

Mr. Anurag Batra

Chairperson, Buisnessworld

Prof. Praveen Jha

Centre for Economic Studies and Planning, JNU

Prof. Jagdeep S. Chhokar

Former member of ADR

Dr. Anand P Gupta

Former Professor IIM Ahemdabad

Dr. Purnima Singh

Professor IIT Delhi

Shamika ravi

Scholar, Brookings India

Shri Popat Rao

Sarpanch of Hiware Bazaar

Shobhit Mathur

Director Vision India Foundation

Mr. Shashank Mani

Chairperson, Tata Jagriti Yatra

Mr. Chakshu Roy

Head, Outreach, PRS

Dr. Subrat Das

Founder, CBGA

Ms. Anjali Bhardwaj

Member, Satark Nagrik Sangathan and NCPRI

Mr. Parth J. Shah

Founder, Center for Civil Society

Mr. Prateek Shah

Socail Media Consultant

Shri Elango Rangaswamy

Winner of the Man of the Year Award by the Week

T. V. Mohandas Pai

Chairman of Manipal Global Education